top of page
School Backpack

Our Staff

Classroom Furnitures


School Staff  2023-2024

Principal: Ms Lorraine Kennedy

Deputy Principal: Ms Ciara Morrissey

School Secretary: Ms Karen Egan

Class Teachers

Junior/Senior Infants and 1st Class : Ms Eve Maloney

2nd, 3rd & 4th Class:  Mr Sean Meaney

5th and 6th Class: Ms Ciara Morrissey


Ms Lorraine Kennedy

Ms Aisling Halligan (Shared SET)

Mr David Kennedy (Part Time SET)

EAL Teacher

Ms Amy Fortune

Special Needs Assistants    

Ms Rachel Burrell

Ms Hannah Keating

Maintenance Staff

Cleaner: Ms Emma Donnelly

Caretaker: Mr John Wall

Parents Association

Chairperson: Ms Danielle Masi

Secretary:   Ms Emma Parle

Treasurer: Ms Clodagh McMackin

Board of Management: 

Chairperson: Mr Michael Sheehan

Registered Charity No. 20138608

bottom of page